Meetings

2017-2018 RES PTA Meetings

Location:  RES Cafeteria

Time:  8:30am

*All begin with a Principal’s Coffee

Friday, September 8, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Friday, January 5, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Thanks to Uncle Leo’s for providing refreshments!